CCPTP Executive Board

Executive Board 2018-2019



Julia C. Phillips Office of Doctoral Studies
College of Education and Human Services
Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Avenue, Julka Hall 215
Cleveland, OH 44115
[email protected]

Lali McCubbin, Ph.D.
University of Louisville
Department of Counseling and Human Development
Room 311 - College of Education & Human Development
Louiseville, KY 40208
[email protected]

Past President
Barry Chung, Ph.D.
Indiana University
Counseling and Counselor Education, Counseling Psychology
W.W. Wright Education Building Room 2124
Bloomington, IN 47405
[email protected]

Alex L. Pieterse, Ph.D.
University at Albany
Doctoral Training Director
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222
[email protected]

Past Treasurer
Salina Renninger, Ph.D.
University of St. Thomas
Director of Training
MOH 445K - Opus Hall
Minneapolis, MN 55403
[email protected]

Nathan Grant Smith, Ph.D.
University of Houston
Counseling Psychology Program
3657 Cullen Blvd., Room 491
Houston, TX 77204-5029
[email protected]


Maria Riva, Ph.D.
University of Denver
Morgridge College of Education
1999 E. Evans Ave.
Denver, CO 80210
[email protected]

Sharon Rostosky, Ph.D.
University of Kentucky
Director of Training 
Lexington, KY 40506
[email protected]

Mary Z. Anderson, Ph.D.
Western Michigan University
Training Director of Counseling Psychology Programs
1903 W. Michigan Avenue
Kalamazoo, MI 49001
[email protected]

Ashley K. Randall, Ph.D.
Counseling & Counseling Psychology
Arizona State University
College of Integrative Sciences and Arts
446 Payne Hall
Tempe, AZ 85287-0811
[email protected]

Special Appointment to the Board
Arpana G. Inman, Ph.D.
Lehigh University
Department of Education
111 Research Dr.
Bethlehem, PA 18015
[email protected]